Calculating the Calendar

After prayerfully studying the calendar for several years, I have come to a theory which I am reasonably convinced to be true. If I am mistaken then I trustfully await upon Yah to show me this. This theory is the ONLY one (that I know of) which you can read from nature for days, months and years. This is not a study which will be grasped with one quick look. This needs to be prayerfully studied and tested until understood. This will take patience.

Take note of the following verse:

Gen 1

14  And Elohim said, “Let lights come to be in the expanse of the heavens to separate the day from the night, and let them be for signs and appointed times, and for days and years

Yah gave us the sun, moon and stars to determine the calendar and to know when to celebrate His appointed times. From the time that this verse became clear to me is when I realized that there MUST be a natural and practical way in which EVERYBODY can be able to read the calendar just by looking at nature.

Determining when the day starts was the easiest one and even although it was a bit trickier to determine the months I truly battled with determining the year.

INDEX: CALCULATING THE CALENDAR

  1. Calculating Days
  2. Calculating Months
  3. Calculating Years

Its my prayer that everyone who reads through this study will receive understanding regarding this matter.

Until next time.

Shalom

Mieke

